Name Position Remarks
Wilfredo P. Legua Punong Barangay Elective
Hertbert M. Café Barangay Kagawad Elective
Lina T Crisologo Barangay Kagawad Elective
Francisco B. Crisologo Barangay Kagawad Elective
June E. Casillano Barangay Kagawad Elective
Nick A. Morallos Barangay Kagawad Elective
Midy V. Chicano Barangay Kagawad Elective
Joan A. ALcansado Barangay Kagawad Appointed
Lexter A. Tenebroso SK Chairperson Elective
Ranjel L. Quilim Barangay Secretary Appointed
Glendie P. Hobayan Barangay Treasurer Appointed


National Road, Brgy. 4,
Poblacion, Can-avid, Eastern Samar

Office Hours

Mon – Fri 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday/Sunday Closed


RHU 0917-136-7036
PNP 0998-328-6473
BFP 0916-681-2837
RESCUE 0917-118-2194

Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Can-Avid, Province of Eastern Samar. All rights reserved.

Powered by:

Official Website of the Municipality of Can-Avid